Thought for the day: 14 December 2016

What dreams or goals do I have that are yet to be realised?

What stops me getting to where I want to be? What’s holding me back? What am I carrying around with me that no longer fits with my goals? Are there memories, beliefs about myself, experiences of hurt and pain, situations and people I haven’t yet forgiven, thought patterns or patterns of behaviour or habits that sabotage my efforts to move forward?

What aspects of my life need to change? What do I need to get rid of? What habits or behaviours can I identify which are unhelpful? What can I address today, that will assist me in reaching me dreams tomorrow?

I see the goal, now what do I need to put in place to make sure that dream becomes a reality?

fly

 

3 thoughts on “Thought for the day: 14 December 2016

Leave a Reply

