You are Wonderfully Unique!

It occurred to me this week that while I struggle for acceptance in my workplace, I am wonderfully made. I am unique, a precious jewel and I was created to be me. So if others don’t like me the way that I am – that’s their business. Because I was created to be like this. And if I hide that away, that essential uniqueness, my character, then I’m not being true to myself or my Creator. And I am wonderfully and fearfully made.

Consequently….

what-everyone-else-is-doing

because you are unique, and you are awesome just the way you are.

4 thoughts on “You are Wonderfully Unique!

  1. Thanks – I write primarily to remind myself about what’s important, and if it works for me then I figure other people might need to be reminded too. Thanks for the positive feedback – much appreciated 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

