Thought for the day: 7 December 2016

I found this quote – I had never seen it before but it resonated with how I feel and what I believe. And I’m very aware at present that I seem to need to tell my brain what I want it to believe. I know about positive affirmations and mantras and the like, but this one spoke to me just like that post a few days ago about being ‘enough’.

So for me this is my mini epiphany in quote form! And I shall attempt not only to remember it but also to put it into practice.

Have a great day friends.

i-am-forgiven

…and by the way,  I AM FORGIVEN!

10 thoughts on “Thought for the day: 7 December 2016

  1. Very wise words that make a lot of sense. I need to keep telling myself this. I am a slow learner and think I should blow this quote up to cover a wall. Then I wouldn’t miss it. Great post, as usual, Wise Wood Pidgeon. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

