peace

4 Peace

peace can be a place in my heart

9 thoughts on “peace

  1. Yes… peace and even paradise is not an actual place. It’s merely a state of mind that anyone can visit at any time. That is if they choose to do so. I’m halfway there as I type this silly comment. Next stop is a nice little place I like to visit from time to time… Serenity. I have to remind myself to go there more often 🙂

    I sure enjoy your posts. Therefore I nominated you for The Lovely Blog Award. You can check it out on my page if you like. Someone nominated me and according to this particular blog award protocol, I am to nominate others. Tag… you’re it! – Appreciate you! Have a wonderful day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

