Something Bigger

Sometimes-I-feel-like-an

9 thoughts on “Something Bigger

  1. Connections sometimes seem so far away … if only we could fly into space on a daily basis and be reminded of how close we all really are. I keep quoting sometimes a new friend of mine said because I think it’s spot on. “We all have our demons. Don’t deal with them alone. You may think you’re strong. You may even be right. But we’re stronger together.” After my awful horrible year in 2015, I’m collecting things like what you posted and what my friend said to keep myself motivated and moving forward. Beautiful post. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you. Had issues posting last week on Senior Salon. The frog wasn’t working!!! But ok again now. I missed this last week so keen to get back this week! Thanks for the opportunity again – so appreciated 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

