Something new

never too late

I can start something new today; attempt something new. And I might fail – but I might not. I won’t know if I don’t try. Whether it’s learning a new style of painting, a new language, a new recipe or trying a new attitude, a different outlook or focus, to be that person, today could be the beginning of something new – if I just take a step, if I simply try…

And in a year’s time I might look back at today and want to celebrate THIS day – because I chose to do something new; because I chose to do or to be; because I chose to make a start…

8 thoughts on “Something new

Leave a Reply

