Bloggers Unite for Peace

This was re-blogged by my lovely friend Cate and I too want to reblog this. Peace is important and we can choose to do something, even if it’s just something small. Have always loved that quote from Edmund Burke.

Infinite Sadness... or hope?

peace1

Regular readers will remember that peace is something I feel strongly about, although I admit that it has been a while since I wrote on this subject.

I feel so strongly that today I am posting twice. Unheard of! But I want to be a part of this movement (Bloggers Unite for Peace), and I encourage you to be a part of it too (details below on how you can do this).

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil
is for good men to do nothing.”
Edmund Burke

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~
~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

“We are normal, everyday hard-working people with a common hobby, blogging. We hail from far and wide. We reside in different lands, on different…

View original post 283 more words

One thought on “Bloggers Unite for Peace

Leave a Reply

